Recenzije

7,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,8
Udobnost
7,8
Lokacija objekta
7,7
Sadržaji
7,2
Osoblje
7,8
Vrednost
7,1

Recenzije

    Wendy
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    20. maj 2018.
    Breakfast was at a restaurant down the street very inconvenient. Mouldy and mildew visible in the bathroom
    Lots of parking
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    18. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Stacy
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    13. maj 2018.

    Would stay again because if pool and it was close to arena

    Wifi was very slow and not a very good tv/movie selection- because wifi was slow...hard to watch personal Netflix -would have paid for a movie but selection was poor
    The pool and patio area was great
    bob
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    11. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Levi
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    9. maj 2018.

    Never again.

    Me, my partner and two children were eaten alive by bed bugs.
    Location.
    Gijsbertha
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    29. april 2018.
    The staff at the front desk could have been a bit friendlier. Also, on the website we were led to believe that breakfast would be in the hotel and not at Smittys and also that there was a restaurant on the premises.
    The room and bed were comfortable.
    Tyler Gill
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. april 2018.

    Number 1 place to stay in Port Alberni for the value!

    Honestly can't say anything negative.
    Staff was very helpful, Inn was very clean and comfortable, pool and hot tub were great, even used the gym facility, awesome!!
    Donna Lescorbeau
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    14. april 2018.
    The staff was feiermly
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    9. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Maiu
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. april 2018.

    It was a good hotel

    No restaurant in hotel. Bed was too soft for my liking
    Location, clean, friendly staff
    Heidi
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    5. april 2018.
    I liked everything was just displeased the pool wasn't working for the kids to play in
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    4. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    MOhamed
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    3. april 2018.

    The Hospitality inn ruined my vacation.

    I booked this place for two days and it was over priced. The cleaning was not done. Plastic glasses in the room and washroom smells cigarettes. Also, the pool was outside, not working for the whole long weekend and the hot tub was too small. furthermore, breakfast was not included, Surprisingly, A breakfast coupons of $7 to Smitty's was giving to me and the restaurant was too far from the property. Overall I would not stay there again and don't recommend others to stay their either.
    Nothing to like about this place.
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    26. mart 2018.

    It served a purpose as a place to stay during my quick pop-in visit.

    pool wasn't working and no restaurant/pub at the hotel.
    friendly staff. easy check in-out.
    Jacqui
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    20. mart 2018.

    Great! We'll be back :)

    Outdoor heated pool in winter is fun!
    Terri
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    19. mart 2018.

    Very disappointing, will not stay there again, and will certainly not recommend it to anyone.

    No restaurant open, not mentioned on booking.com that it closes for the winter. Grout in bathroom, walls, carpet, chair all VERY DIRTY. Chair had broken leg, tub matt looked like a rag, tattered edges. Nobody at front desk the first time I went there at 4:30 am. At 6:00 am, the clerk was asleep behind the desk. At 8:30am. once again there was nobody at the desk, I called out four times and nobody came.
    There really wasn't anything that I liked about the hotel.
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    12. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Web Miller
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    11. mart 2018.
    Clean and comfortable and a great price, booked last minute and we were pleasantly surprised.
    Tyler
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    5. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. mart 2018.

    Clean comfortable place

    Clean rooms
Učitavanje recenzija