Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.9
Value
7.2

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 26, 2018

    It served a purpose as a place to stay during my quick pop-in visit.

    pool wasn't working and no restaurant/pub at the hotel.
    friendly staff. easy check in-out.
    Frederick
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vadim
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ben
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sylvia
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lance
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jemma
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 16, 2017

    Very nice , awesome pool

    Comfy clean rooms , awesome customer service
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 24, 2017

    Overall very good experience and would stay there again😊

    The facilities seamed a bit old and could use renovations
    We liked having our room on upper floor and that we could open our window. We liked having the pool there as well. We really enjoyed the breakfast place- very family friendly
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2017

    I would stay again

    Very comfortable bed.
    Mark
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 4, 2017

    We stayed here as a base for a day trip to Tofino. Having the pool was perfect for our 10 year old

    Suze
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cynthia
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 29, 2017

    Just a regular Motel.

    Breakfast is a voucher for three items ( i.e. one egg, 1/2 Bacon, 1 sausage, etc.) at a restaurant on the way to the Harbor. Beds were too soft for my taste. Overpriced.
    The nice Pakistani man who signed us in helped us take our luggage upstairs, as they do not have an elevator.
    Gregg
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Les
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 17, 2017

    Decent place to stay for the money. No real problems.

    No restaurant any more. No pub any more. No breakfast, but a ticket to a restaurant a fair ways away.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 11, 2017

    Plenty of other lodging options in the area.

    Staff was horribly incompetent during check-in. Understaffed with long delays in fixing any issues, and room was not ready (30 minutes late) at check in time. Free breakfast was not on site, was at café about 2 miles from the hotel, and coupon was good for only a 1/2 normal size breakfast
    comfy bed, good shower
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 5, 2017
    It is located next to a liquor store. We didnt have any issues but I was approached by a person who wanted me to buy them beer, which I did not appreciate. I think a little more could be done on taking care of the site. More flowers in the flower boxes...less weeds. Clean up after the smokers. Water the trees in the back. They were suffering from lack of water.
    Location for us was perfect. They had a saltwater pool, hot tub, and workout room. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Lesley
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 25, 2017

    Ok for 1 night.

    Not like it used to be! No restaurant or pub .Looks a little dated inside and out. Included breakfast was at Smittys which was a bit of a drive away on 3rd Ave. Not as shown on internet-very old photos.
    Quiet room with king size bed
Loading reviews...