This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.0
Value
7.4
Reviews
    Sylvia
    ca
    7.5
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lance
    ca
    7.5
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jemma
    ca
    10
    November 16, 2017
    Very nice , awesome pool
    Comfy clean rooms , awesome customer service
    ca
    7.5
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.6
    September 24, 2017
    Overall very good experience and would stay there again😊
    The facilities seamed a bit old and could use renovations
    We liked having our room on upper floor and that we could open our window. We liked having the pool there as well. We really enjoyed the breakfast place- very family friendly
    au
    8.3
    September 17, 2017
    I would stay again
    Very comfortable bed.
    Mark
    ca
    7.5
    September 4, 2017
    We stayed here as a base for a day trip to Tofino. Having the pool was perfect for our 10 year old
    Suze
    ca
    7.9
    August 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cynthia
    us
    6.2
    August 29, 2017
    Just a regular Motel.
    Breakfast is a voucher for three items ( i.e. one egg, 1/2 Bacon, 1 sausage, etc.) at a restaurant on the way to the Harbor. Beds were too soft for my taste. Overpriced.
    The nice Pakistani man who signed us in helped us take our luggage upstairs, as they do not have an elevator.
    Gregg
    us
    3.3
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Les
    ca
    7.5
    August 17, 2017
    Decent place to stay for the money. No real problems.
    No restaurant any more. No pub any more. No breakfast, but a ticket to a restaurant a fair ways away.
    Daniel
    us
    5.0
    August 11, 2017
    Plenty of other lodging options in the area.
    Staff was horribly incompetent during check-in. Understaffed with long delays in fixing any issues, and room was not ready (30 minutes late) at check in time. Free breakfast was not on site, was at café about 2 miles from the hotel, and coupon was good for only a 1/2 normal size breakfast
    comfy bed, good shower
    us
    8.8
    August 5, 2017
    It is located next to a liquor store. We didnt have any issues but I was approached by a person who wanted me to buy them beer, which I did not appreciate. I think a little more could be done on taking care of the site. More flowers in the flower boxes...less weeds. Clean up after the smokers. Water the trees in the back. They were suffering from lack of water.
    Location for us was perfect. They had a saltwater pool, hot tub, and workout room. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    Lesley
    ca
    6.2
    July 25, 2017
    Ok for 1 night.
    Not like it used to be! No restaurant or pub .Looks a little dated inside and out. Included breakfast was at Smittys which was a bit of a drive away on 3rd Ave. Not as shown on internet-very old photos.
    Quiet room with king size bed
    Vojta Staněk
    sa
    8.3
    July 22, 2017
    Breakfast wasn't in the hotel and the AC is very noisy
    Friendly staff and great location
    Eric
    ca
    7.9
    July 19, 2017
    Staff were often absent from the front desk area and smile was not too common. But I would love to go back.
    Bob
    us
    10
    July 17, 2017
    Good location and easy to find. Clean, comfortable bed and very friendly and helpful staff.
    abigail
    us
    8.3
    May 23, 2017
    Good get away
    The restaurant was not working so they give you coupons for McDonald's that really sucked. Wifi was good first two days but then really crappy the last day. The city itself not so pretty.
    The bed was supper comfy. It's a beautiful area with great mountains, pretty drives. Pool was nice love the fact it was salt water. The front desk is always super helpful and nice.
    retired tripper
    ca
    5.0
    May 3, 2017
    nice bed but.....
    could have used a couple more towels. there is no restaurant. The breakfast that was included was VOUCHES for MCDONALDS. The pool and hot tub has a roof and partial walls so it was just too chilly to use.
    the bed was very very comfortable.
Loading reviews...