Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.8
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Lee
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bob
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gijsbertha
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 29, 2018
    The staff at the front desk could have been a bit friendlier. Also, on the website we were led to believe that breakfast would be in the hotel and not at Smittys and also that there was a restaurant on the premises.
    The room and bed were comfortable.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 26, 2018

    It served a purpose as a place to stay during my quick pop-in visit.

    pool wasn't working and no restaurant/pub at the hotel.
    friendly staff. easy check in-out.
    DEAN
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Farinaz
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    I stayed there for one night and I was so satisfied! Very clean and very nice staff !
    Matt
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wendy
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 20, 2018
    Breakfast was at a restaurant down the street very inconvenient. Mouldy and mildew visible in the bathroom
    Lots of parking
    Stacy
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 13, 2018

    Would stay again because if pool and it was close to arena

    Wifi was very slow and not a very good tv/movie selection- because wifi was slow...hard to watch personal Netflix -would have paid for a movie but selection was poor
    The pool and patio area was great
    Levi
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 9, 2018

    Never again.

    Me, my partner and two children were eaten alive by bed bugs.
    Location.
    Tyler Gill
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018

    Number 1 place to stay in Port Alberni for the value!

    Honestly can't say anything negative.
    Staff was very helpful, Inn was very clean and comfortable, pool and hot tub were great, even used the gym facility, awesome!!
    Donna Lescorbeau
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 14, 2018
    The staff was feiermly
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maiu
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018

    It was a good hotel

    No restaurant in hotel. Bed was too soft for my liking
    Location, clean, friendly staff
    Heidi
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 5, 2018
    I liked everything was just displeased the pool wasn't working for the kids to play in
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MOhamed
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 3, 2018

    The Hospitality inn ruined my vacation.

    I booked this place for two days and it was over priced. The cleaning was not done. Plastic glasses in the room and washroom smells cigarettes. Also, the pool was outside, not working for the whole long weekend and the hot tub was too small. furthermore, breakfast was not included, Surprisingly, A breakfast coupons of $7 to Smitty's was giving to me and the restaurant was too far from the property. Overall I would not stay there again and don't recommend others to stay their either.
    Nothing to like about this place.
    Jacqui
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 20, 2018

    Great! We'll be back :)

    Outdoor heated pool in winter is fun!
    Terri
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 19, 2018

    Very disappointing, will not stay there again, and will certainly not recommend it to anyone.

    No restaurant open, not mentioned on booking.com that it closes for the winter. Grout in bathroom, walls, carpet, chair all VERY DIRTY. Chair had broken leg, tub matt looked like a rag, tattered edges. Nobody at front desk the first time I went there at 4:30 am. At 6:00 am, the clerk was asleep behind the desk. At 8:30am. once again there was nobody at the desk, I called out four times and nobody came.
    There really wasn't anything that I liked about the hotel.
Loading reviews...